​Peer Coaches

Peer coaches are available to work with you on items related to the career search process.

  • Résumé, cover letter and LinkedIn review
  • General advising/quick questions
  • Career resource tools

BSBA Peer Coaches

Undergraduate BSBA students, schedule coaching with the Career Peer Leaders (CPLs) at careerpeerleaderswcc.as.me.

Fiona Blumin
Fiona is a junior majoring in finance
Sydney Krelitz
Sydney is a senior majoring in finance with a minor in French
Andrew Oestreicher
Andrew is a senior studying entrepreneurship and accounting
Jonathan Rosenblum
Jonathan is a junior majoring in finance
Madison Siguenza
Madison is a senior majoring in marketing with a minor in entertainment


Graduate Peer Coaches

In addition to the items above, graduate peer coaches help MBA and SMP students with behavioral and case interviews. To schedule with a peer coach, email the coach with your available dates/times and the desired topic. Availability varies by coach.

Ian Belkin
ian.b@wustl.edu

Richard Obiora
richard.obiora@wustl.edu

Mariah Byrne
mariahbyrne@wustl.edu

Claudia Ortiz Albert
c.ortizalbert@wustl.edu

Miguel Farreyra
mferreyra@wustl.edu

Jessica Sanchez
sjessica@wustl.edu

Rahul Gokhale
rahulvivekgokhale@wustl.edu

Aman Singla
aman.singla@wustl.edu

Brinda Gupta
bgupta@email.wustl.edu

Emily Thayer
emilythayer@wustl.edu

Aakanksha Jadhav
aakankshavjadhav@wustl.edu

Cecilia Walsh
cecilia.walsh@wustl.edu

Serah Joshua
jserah@wustl.edu@wustl.edu

Chi Yee
chi.yee@wustl.edu

Graduate Case Coaches

Gursanam Arora
arorag@wustl.edu
Tom Tandler
ttandler@wustl.edu
Nathan Boerneke
nboerneke@wustl.edu
Preston Tharp
tharppd@email.wustl.edu
Phoebe Do
phoebe.do@wustl.edu
Shaun Vaid
sbvaid@wustl.edu
Adriana Magda
adrianamagda@wustl.edu