​Peer Coaches

Peer Coaches are second-year MBA students who are available to work with you on items related to the career search process. They’ll help you with your resume and cover letter, behavioral interviews, general coaching questions, and Weston Career Center resources. Peer Case Coaches can also help you prepare for case interviews.

To schedule an appointment with a peer coach, email the coach with your availability and the topic you’d like to discuss. Availability varies by coach.

Peer Career Coaches

Maiyatree Goswami

maiyatree.goswami@wustl.edu

Elizabeth Hailand

elizabeth.hailand@wustl.edu

Jessica Jackson

jessicajackson@wustl.edu

Julie Kellman

jkellman@wustl.edu

Ali Sarwar

alisarwar@wustl.edu

Oscar Vasco

oscar.vasco@wustl.edu

Peer Case Coaches

Jeff Brown

brown.j.c@wustl.edu

Matt Long

Matt.Long@wustl.edu

Angela Lu

angela.lu@wustl.edu

Rahul Modi

modi@wustl.edu

Radhika Vasuedo

radhika.vasuedo@wustl.edu

Candice Yi

csyi@wustl.edu