​Peer Coaches

Peer coaches are available to work with you on items related to the career search process.

  • Résumé, cover letter and LinkedIn review
  • General advising/quick questions
  • Career resource tools

BSBA Peer Coaches

Schedule coaching with Career Peer Leaders (CPLs) at careerpeerleaderswcc.as.me.

Fiona Blumin
Fiona is a junior double majoring in finance and computer science
Sydney Krelitz
Sydney is a senior majoring in finance with a minor in French
Andrew Oestreicher
Andrew is a senior studying entrepreneurship and accounting
Jonathan Rosenblum
Jonathan is a junior majoring in finance
Madison Siguenza
Madison is a senior majoring in marketing with a minor in entertainment


MBA Peer Coaches

In addition to the items above, MBA peer coaches can help you with behavioral and case interviews. To schedule with an MBA peer coach, email the coach with your available dates/times and the desired topic. Availability varies by coach.

Ian Belkin
ian.b@wustl.edu

Richard Obiora
richard.obiora@wustl.edu

Mariah Byrne
mariahbyrne@wustl.edu

Claudia Ortiz Albert
c.ortizalbert@wustl.edu

Miguel Farreyra
mferreyra@wustl.edu

Jessica Sanchez
sjessica@wustl.edu

Rahul Gokhale
rahulvivekgokhale@wustl.edu

Aman Singla
aman.singla@wustl.edu

Brinda Gupta
bgupta@email.wustl.edu

Emily Thayer
emilythayer@wustl.edu

Aakanksha Jadhav
aakankshavjadhav@wustl.edu

Cecilia Walsh
cecilia.walsh@wustl.edu

Serah Joshua
jserah@wustl.edu@wustl.edu

Chi Yee
chi.yee@wustl.edu

MBA Case Coaches

Gursanam Arora
arorag@wustl.edu
Tom Tandler
ttandler@wustl.edu
Nathan Boerneke
nboerneke@wustl.edu
Preston Tharp
tharppd@email.wustl.edu
Phoebe Do
phoebe.do@wustl.edu
Shaun Vaid
sbvaid@wustl.edu
Adriana Magda
adrianamagda@wustl.edu