​Peer Coaches

Peer coaches (all second-year MBA students) are available to work with you on items related to the career search process. To schedule with a peer coach, email the coach with your available dates/times and the desired topic. Availability varies by coach.

Peer Career Coaches
  • Resume and cover letter review
  • Behavioral interviews
  • General advising/quick questions
  • WCC career resource tools
Peer Case Coaches
  • Case interviews

Peer Career Coaches

Ian Belkin

ian.b@wustl.edu

Richard Obiora

richard.obiora@wustl.edu

Mariah Byrne

mariahbyrne@wustl.edu

Jessica Sanchez

sjessica@wustl.edu

Miguel Farreyra

mferreyra@wustl.edu

Aman Singla

aman.singla@wustl.edu

Rahul Gokhale

rahulvivekgokhale@wustl.edu

Emily Thayer

emilythayer@wustl.edu

Brinda Gupta

bgupta@email.wustl.edu

Cecilia Walsh

cecilia.walsh@wustl.edu

Aakanksha Jadhav

aakankshavjadhav@wustl.edu

Chi Yee

chi.yee@wustl.edu

Peer Case Coaches

Gursanam Arora

arorag@wustl.edu

Tom Tandler

ttandler@wustl.edu

Phoebe Do

phoebe.do@wustl.edu

Preston Tharp

tharppd@email.wustl.edu

Adriana Magda

adrianamagda@wustl.edu

Shaun Vaid

sbvaid@wustl.edu

Serah Joshua

jserah@wustl.edu